This is what I call… E.F.F.I.C.I.E.N.T.

Time in, time out.

I had a highly efficient Monday.. left home 8.15am, got back, 11am.. And within the short 3 hours +, this is what I did :

1. Went to SSM office @ Sentral – closed a company, changed address of a company, and set up new company..

2. Went to China Embassy @ Plaza OSK, KL – As picture shown above, in less than 20 minutes from the point I took the car park ticket, I have walked across to Plaza OSK, waited a little for the lift, reached 2nd floor, took the ticket for my turn (10 person before me), was called in less than 10 mins, the submission of form to the time I received my confirmation was about 1 minute.. OMG! E.F.F.I.C.I.E.N.T. to the max..

3. Went to pack pan mee at Taman OUG, before I head home.

Efficiency does gives me a good mood.. 🙂

This entry was posted in Sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

