Though it has nothing to do with me

I came down from the Public Mutual office tonight. I saw 2 police car with a few policemen, putting 2 Chinese youth, both male, into their police car.

The 2 of them looked rather calm and did not make any scene. They sure look  innocent, and yes, it got me wondering what they have done wrong.

As I am heading home, they are heading to the police station. I somehow have this sympathy for them, and they must have got their parents worried sick.  Hope they will have things sorted real soon.

And in any case, never to commit to any crime, in order for us to live at at peace.

This entry was posted in Sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

